Modellbau Steber
Startseite » Katalog » Vereinsadressen Ihr Konto | Warenkorb | Kasse
Vereinsadressen

 

MFC-Plattling e.V.   www.mfc-plattling.de    Thomas Riedinger
email:  t.riedinger@t-online.de  

MSG Rotthalmünster 1. Vors. Gottfried Benischke  Tel. 08533/1708  email: armin@kusstatscher.eu 

FLG Straubing Georg Brunhuber 1. Vorstand email: georg.brunhuber@t-online.de 

Modellfluggruppe Vilsbiburg email: erhard.teich@t-online.de 

MFC Mettenheim e.V. Vors. Markus Hoffman, Kraiburgerstr. 5, 84539 Ampfing. Tel. 0170 3411055
eMail:
markushoffmann6@t-online.de

MFV Arnstorf  e.V. Andreas Frank  email: 134351@web.de Tel. 08723-1335 

Modellflugfreunde Tondorf  Tel.0178-9279622  www.modellflugfreunde-tondorf.de  email:  georg.gabriel@modellflugfreunde-tondorf.de 

Schärdinger Union Modellflug Karl Späth, A-4780 Schärding  email: karl.spaeth@aon.at 

MFC Arriva-Anderle  email:  admin@mfc-arriva-anderle.at

Leiblfing/Salching e.V. (Quax)  email:  kosise@t-online.de 

FMSC Dingolfing  Michael Schwimmbeck  Tel. 08731-73817 email: michael.Schwimmbeck@fmsc-dingolfing.de 

MFIG Bad Reichenhall/Piding e.V.    email: aigner.alois@t-online.de Tel.08651-6555 

Eisacktaler Buschfliger-Südtirol email: info@buschflieger.com 

Modellbauclub Hemmau e.V.  email:r.schutzbier@telebinder.net 

IFM Pocking  1. Vors. Max Merckenschlager   email: hoegra@aol.com         www.ifm-pocking.de 

 glinz@messezentrum-salzburg.at 

FMG Dorfen e.V. Markus Eiglsperger email:  eiglsperger.markus@iiv.de 

MFC Egglkofen  e.V. Roman Hackner 1. Vorstand  www.mfc-egglkofen.de email: roman.hackner@gmx.de 

MFG Quax Leiblfing&Salching   Josef Kowal 1. Vorstand, www.rc-quax.de  info@rc-quax.de  

HMF Rott am Inn Robert Sedlmeier, Tel. 08039/1281  www.hmf-rott.de 

MBC Traunstein Eckart Johann, Tel. 08651/65196 /www.mbc-ts.de; email: info@mbc-ts.de 

MFC Rosenheim-Deuthausen e. V. Anton Hahn email:info@mfc-rosenheim.de 

MFG Roding-Pösing  email:Pfunders@onlinehome.de 

MFG Erding-Oberding  email: b.enenkl@mfg-erding.de 

MFSU-Treubach  Wolfgang Hofmann 1. Vorstand email: hofmann.wolfgang@aon.at 

TMFC-Traunreut Konrad Weitensteiner 1. Vorstand, Tel. 08669/7773
email: k.weitensteiner@t-online.de 

FMG-Dorfen e.V. Markus Eiglsperger, Tel. 08081/1280 email: eiglsperger.markus@iiv.de 

MFG Alt-Neuötting  Helmut Höller 1. Vorstand, email: helmuthoeller@yahoo.de   oder axel.wrana@t-online.de 

MiFG-Geisenhausen Christian Hofmann 1. Vorstand email: chris1.hoffmann@freenet.de 

MFC-Aldersbach e. V.  Werner Wimmer  www.mfc-aldersbach.de email:   

MFC Moosburg Bernhard Schröger, Tel. 087661/1284 email: Bernd@schroegers.de 

V.d.M. Regensburg e. V. Albert Winter email: albert.winter@modellflug-regensburg.de 

MFG Achental  Thomas Ager, 0171/646750 email: thomas@optik-ager.de  www.mfg-achtental.de 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Zurück